+91 9004418746enquiry.aashah@gmail.com
+91 9004078746aashahs.ias@gmail.com

List of faculties


1) Mrs. Bilquees Khatri, Academic Head. Current Affairs, overall guidance, mentoring and counselling.

2) Mr. CBP Srivastava, Senior faculty from Delhi for International Relations.

3) Mr. Avadh Ojha, Senior faculty from Delhi for Modern India.

4)Dr M Farooq Azmi, MSc, PhD (life science), Director Samarpan IAS Academy, Allahabad, Senior faculty for Ecology, Environment, Science & Technology

5) Mr. Ayussh Sanghi popular faculty from Delhi for Economics. 

6) Mr. Siddharth Arora, popular faculty from Delhi for Polity & Governance.

7) Mr. Rohan Dange popular enthusiastic mentor for IAS aspirants, faculty from Delhi for Polity, Social issues and Geography. 

8) Mr. Sanjay Singh, Senior faculty from Delhi for History.

9) Mr. Neeraj Nachiketa, famous faculty from Delhi for Science & Technology and Environmental Ecology.

10) Dr. Rambabu Paladugu, Director of La Excellence IAS Academy from Hyderabad & visiting faculty of renowned  IAS  Institutes across India for Polity.

Back to Top